Beyond Pain (Beyond Series #3) Ebook – Kit Rocha


Book Three of the BEYOND series, and winner of a 2013 RT Reviewer’s Choice Award.

A woman with no future…

Live fast, die young–anything else is a fantasy for Six. She’s endured the worst the sectors had to throw at her, but falling in with Dallas O’Kane’s Sector Four gang lands her in a whole new world of danger. They’re completely open about everything, including their sexuality–but she hasn’t survived this long by making herself vulnerable. Especially not to men as dominant as Brendan Donnelly.

A man without a past…

Bren is a killer, trained in Eden and thrown to the sectors. His one outlet is pain, in the cage and in the bedroom, and emotion is a luxury he can’t afford–until he meets Six. Protecting her soothes him, but it isn’t enough. Her hunger for touch sparks a journey of erotic discovery where anything goes–voyeurism, flogging, rough sex. He has only one rule: he won’t share her.

In Bren’s arms, Six is finally free to let go. But his obsession with the man who made him a monster could destroy the fragile connection they’ve forged, and cost him the one thing that makes him feel human–her love.

From the Author

About the Beyond Series
This book is part of the Beyond series, stories set in a post-apocalyptic world where the rich and powerful have claimed ownership of the country’s only self-sustaining city. Those who live within Eden’s walls must abide by a strict moral code or risk exile to the brutal, lawless sectors.

Gangs and petty dictators rule the slums, but not all kings are created equal. Dallas O’Kane and his brotherhood of bootleggers are the only authority in Sector Four. Cross them at your peril. But pledge your loyalty, and you might be invited into their world of passion and power, sex and sin. Just remember: if you’re an O’Kane, you’re an O’Kane for life.

Complete Beyond Series Order:

  • #1: Beyond Shame
  • #2: Beyond Control
  • #3: Beyond Pain –
  • #3.5: Baeyond Temptation –
  • #4: Beyond Jealousy –
  • #4.5: Beyond Solitude –
  • #5: Beyond Addiction  –
  • #5.5: Beyond Possession –
  • #6: Beyond Innocence –
  • #7: Beyond Ruin –
  • #8: Beyond Ecstasy –
  • #9: Beyond Surrender – Coming Fall 2016

Beyond Series Bundles:

  • Books #1, #2 & #3 –
  • Books #4, #5 & #6 –
  • Novellas #3.5, #4.5, #5.5 –