Beyond Shame (Beyond Series #1) Ebook – Kit Rocha


Beyond Shame

All Noelle Cunningham has ever wanted is a life beyond-beyond the walls of Eden, where only the righteous are allowed to remain, and beyond her stiflingly restrictive existence as a councilman’s daughter. But only ruins lie outside the City, remnants of a society destroyed by solar storms decades earlier.

The sectors surrounding Eden house the corrupt, the criminal-men like Jasper McCray, bootlegger and cage fighter. Jas clawed his way up from nothing to stand at the right hand of Sector Four’s ruthless leader, and he’ll defend the O’Kane gang with his life. But no fight ever prepared him for the exiled City girl who falls at his feet.

Her innocence is undeniable, but so is their intense sexual attraction, and soon they’re crossing every boundary Noelle barely knew she had. But if she wants to belong to Jas, first she’ll have to open herself to a dangerous world of sex, lust and violence. A world where passion is power, and freedom is found in submission.

From the Author

About the Beyond Series
This book is part of the Beyond series, stories set in a post-apocalyptic world where the rich and powerful have claimed ownership of the country’s only self-sustaining city. Those who live within Eden’s walls must abide by a strict moral code or risk exile to the brutal, lawless sectors.

Gangs and petty dictators rule the slums, but not all kings are created equal. Dallas O’Kane and his brotherhood of bootleggers are the only authority in Sector Four. Cross them at your peril. But pledge your loyalty, and you might be invited into their world of passion and power, sex and sin. Just remember: if you’re an O’Kane, you’re an O’Kane for life.

Complete Beyond Series Order:

  • #1: Beyond Shame
  • #2: Beyond Control
  • #3: Beyond Pain
  • #3.5: Baeyond Temptation –
  • #4: Beyond Jealousy –
  • #4.5: Beyond Solitude –
  • #5: Beyond Addiction  –
  • #5.5: Beyond Possession –
  • #6: Beyond Innocence –
  • #7: Beyond Ruin –
  • #8: Beyond Ecstasy –
  • #9: Beyond Surrender – Coming Fall 2016

Beyond Series Bundles:

  • Books #1, #2 & #3 –
  • Books #4, #5 & #6 –
  • Novellas #3.5, #4.5, #5.5 –